“The Mage’s Ghost” is now available wherever ebooks are sold!

TheMagesGhost 200x300

That’s right. My newest novel, The Mage’s Ghost, is now available in ebook form everywhere! It’s the final book in the Mages of Martir series, so if you’ve read the last three books, you definitely want to pick this one up right away.

Here’s the blurb for those who don’t know what it’s about:

“With the gods scattered and afraid and Uron now closer than ever to fulfilling his sinister plans, Darek Takren and his ragtag band of allies are now the only obstacle standing between Uron and the complete destruction of their world.

Yet defeating Uron appears utterly impossible until one of Darek’s allies suggests a plan so dangerous, so deadly, that no sane human would even dream of trying it: Travel to the afterlife and convince the gatekeeper of the afterlife to summon Uron’s soul back to where it belongs.

With no choice but to go with this plan, Darek races to the afterlife to defeat Uron once and for all, although he may not be ready for what he discovers beyond the grave.”

You can buy The Mage’s Ghost from:

Amazon I Barnes & Noble I Kobo I Google Play I Smashwords I DriveThruFiction I XinXii I Libiro I Omnilit

And wherever else ebooks are sold!

Trade paperback edition from CreateSpace coming very soon.

Speaking of trade paperback editions, The Mage’s Sea is now also available in trade paperback from Amazon and CreateSpace. You can also go to your favorite bookstore and ask them to order a copy for you, if you’d like.

Timothy L. Cerepaka
Timothy L. Cerepaka writes fantasy stories as an indie author. He is the author of the Prince Malock World series of fantasy novels, the Mages of Martir series of fantasy novels, and the science-fantasy standalone novel "The Last Legend: Glitch Apolcalypse." He lives in Texas.
%d bloggers like this: