New release: “Ascension of the Chosen”

AscensionoftheChosen 200x300

Hey, everyone! The fourth and final book in my Tournament of the Gods series, Ascension of the Chosen, is now available for purchase as an ebook from Amazon! You can also read it for free if you have a Kindle Unlimited subscription, so that’s another way to get it if you are interested.

Anyway, that’s the final Tournament of the Gods book. The series is over and I will probably not be writing in Martir again anytime soon.

Instead, starting this month, I am beginning a brand new sword and sorcery/epic fantasy series called The War-Torn Kingdom, with the first book, Kingdom of Magicians, scheduled for release this month. It was originally supposed to start in May, but due to how quickly I’ve been working, I should have the book available for purchase by the end of the month. And yes, the ebook edition will most likely be in Kindle Unlimited, so you will most likely be able to read it in there.

Anyway, that’s all for now. See ya,


Timothy L. Cerepaka
Timothy L. Cerepaka writes fantasy stories as an indie author. He is the author of the Prince Malock World series of fantasy novels, the Mages of Martir series of fantasy novels, and the science-fantasy standalone novel "The Last Legend: Glitch Apolcalypse." He lives in Texas.
%d bloggers like this: