Fifth and final Two Worlds book, “Desinence,” is now available!

Desinence 200x300

That’s right. At long last, the final Two Worlds novel, Desinence, is now available in ebook format wherever books are sold!

Here’s the blurb for those who don’t know what it is about:

The end is here.

In the fifth and final Two Worlds novel, Rii, a heroic knight, and J997, a law enforcement robot, must work separately and together to stop the reunification process that is bringing the two worlds together. At stake are the lives of the billions of innocent people on both worlds, including Rii’s siblings and J997’s fellow law enforcement officers, who will not survive the forcible reunification of the worlds.

But with Reunification’s leader and his followers blocking their every step, Rii and J997 must use their strength, cunning, and intelligence to save the two worlds from certain doom. And if they fail, then the consequences will be truly apocalyptic.”

Buy Desinence from these ebook retailers:


Barnes & Noble


Google Play





Trade paperback edition from CreateSpace coming very soon.

Also, a quick bit of news about my next series, Tournament of the Gods: Unfortunately, I will have to push Book #1, Gathering of the Chosen*, back to January 2016, rather than its original December 2015 release date as I planned. I’ll try to get it published before New Year’s, but that is looking increasingly unlikely at the moment.

In any case, I’ll probably be doing a few posts between now and New Year’s about what I published, what I learned, my goals for the next year, and so on. Expect the first post to be after Christmas.

*If you’d like to be the FIRST to know about the release of Gathering of the Chosen, subscribe to my mailing list by entering your email address into the box on the right side of the screen or click this link HERE to go to the sign up page. Mailing list subscribers also get two free ebooks, The Mage’s Grave and Reunification, delivered directly to their inboxes, which is another great incentive to sign up.

Timothy L. Cerepaka
Timothy L. Cerepaka writes fantasy stories as an indie author. He is the author of the Prince Malock World series of fantasy novels, the Mages of Martir series of fantasy novels, and the science-fantasy standalone novel "The Last Legend: Glitch Apolcalypse." He lives in Texas.
%d bloggers like this: